Hello!

Aug. 8th, 2010 09:30 pm
salable_mystic: (Default)
[personal profile] salable_mystic posting in [community profile] flaran_chamenthi
So, there wasn't a community for fans of Liad and Clan Korval on Dreamwidth yet, and I thought that sad oversight needed to be remedied! :-)

To get the community of the ground, how about a discussion question (and a simple one [maybe?] for now): which one is your favourite book in the Liaden Universe, and why?

August 2012

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
192021 22232425
262728293031 

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Aug. 24th, 2017 11:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios