Hello!

Aug. 8th, 2010 09:30 pm
salable_mystic: (Default)
[personal profile] salable_mystic posting in [community profile] flaran_chamenthi
So, there wasn't a community for fans of Liad and Clan Korval on Dreamwidth yet, and I thought that sad oversight needed to be remedied! :-)

To get the community of the ground, how about a discussion question (and a simple one [maybe?] for now): which one is your favourite book in the Liaden Universe, and why?
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

August 2012

S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
192021 22232425
262728293031 

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 24th, 2017 09:02 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios